Final CIRAMOSA meeting:
"CIRAMOSA and beyond"
20 and 21 November 2003 at CNES headquarters, Paris


List of participants
Acarreta Juan KNMI acarreta@knmi.nl
Baran Anthony MetOffice anthony.baran@metoffice.com
Bekki Slimane CNRS SA slimane.bekki@aero.jussieu.fr
Boucher Marie CNRS LOA marie.boucher@univ-lille1.fr
Bréon Franįois-Marie LSCE breon@lsce.saclay.cea.fr
Brogniez Gérard CNRS LOA gerard.brogniez@univ-lille1.fr
Chédin Alain CNRS LMD chedin@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Dufresne Jean-Louis CNRS LMD Jean-Louis.Dufresne@lmd.jussieu.fr
Eddounia Fadoua CNRS LMD eddounia@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Edwards John MetOffice john.m.edwards@metoffice.com
Eleftheratos Kostas University of Athens kelef@geol.uoa.gr
Field Paul Met Office paul.field@metoffice.com
Gayet Jean-Franįois CNRS LaMP gayet@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
Giraud Vincent CNRS LOA giraud@loa.univ-lille1.fr
Kandel Robert CNRS LMD Robert.Kandel@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Kärcher Bernd DLR Oberpfaffenhofen bernd.kaercher@dlr.de
Keckhut Philippe CNRS SA philippe.Keckhut@aerov.jussieu.fr
Kristjansson Jon Egill University of Oslo j.e.kristjansson@geo.uio.no
Legras Bernard CNRS LMD legras@ens.fr
Le Treut Hervé CNRS LMD herve.letreut@lmd.ens.fr
Lohmann Ulrike Dalhousie University ulrike@mathstat.dal.ca
Macke Andreas IfMK amacke@ifm.uni-kiel.de
Massebeuf Monique CNRS CETP massebeuf@cetp.ipsl.fr
Möhler Ottmar IMK Ottmar.Moehler@imk.fzk.de
Ovarlez Joëlle CNRS LMD joelle.ovarlez@polytechnique.fr
Pachard Eric CNRS LOA eric.pachard@univ-lille1.fr
Pelon Jacques CNRS SA jacques.pelon@aero.jussieu.fr
Prigent Catherine OBSPM catherine.prigent@obspm.fr
Protat Alain CNRS CETP alain.protat@cetp.ispl.fr
Quaas Johannes CNRS LMD johannes.quaas@lmd.jussieu.fr
Rädel Gaby CNRS LMD radel@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Riedi Jęrome CNRS LOA jerome.riesi@univ-lille1.fr
Schumann Ulrich DLR Oberpfaffenhofen ulrich.schumann@dlr.de
Sčze Genevičve CNRS LMD genevieve.seze@lmd.jussieu.fr
Stubenrauch Claudia CNRS LMD stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Thelen Jean-Claude MetOffice jean-claude.thelen@metoffice.com
Tompkins Adrian ECMWF tompkins@ecmwf.int
Wagner Robert IMK robert.wagner@imk.fzk.de