CIRAMOSA

Project Partners

TOVS long-term cirrus properties, ScaRaB TOA fluxes
Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique
(C.N.R.S.-LMD)

Ecole Polytechnique
91128 Palaiseau
France
Project Coordinator:
Dr. Claudia Stubenrauch
stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr

Dr. Gaby Rädel
radel@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Dr. Noëlle Scott
scott@lmd.polytechnique.fr

ATSR-2 cirrus properties, radiative transfer models
Met Office, United Kingdom
Hadley Centre for Climate Prediction and Research
London Road
Bracknell RG12 2SY
Dr. John Edwards
john.m.edwards@metoffice.com

Meteorological Research Flight
Farnborough
Hampshire GU14 0LX
Dr. Anthony Baran
anthony.baran@metoffice.com

Dr. Stephan Havemann
stephan.havemann@metoffice.com

In-situ cirrus compilation
Institut für Meereskunde Kiel
(IfMK)

Abt. Maritime Meteorologie
Duesternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Germany
Dr. Andreas Macke
amacke@ifm.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ronald Scheirer
rscheirer@ifm.uni-kiel.de
Ingo Schlimme
ischlimme@ifm.uni-kiel.de

POLDER cirrus properties
Laboratoire d'Optique Atmosphérique
(C.N.R.S.-LOA)

Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille
F-59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Prof. Gérard Brogniez
gerard.brogniez@univ-lille1.fr

Laurent C.-Labonnote
labon@loa.univ-lille1.fr
Loredana Focsa
focsa@loa.univ-lille1.fr

Last modified: Tue Mar 20 15:57:43 MET 2001